Our address is 2631 126th Street, Compton, CA 90222. We are located near the corner of S. Alameda Street and 126th. The nearest major intersection is El Segundo Blvd. and S. Alameda St.

- map-generator.net -


Telephone: (310) 639-4343
Fax: (310) 639-3577
Mail written inquiries to: P.O. Box 3105, Compton, CA 90223

E-Mail

Mac Esfandi, President mace@bowmanplating.com
Dan Cunningham, Executive Vice President dan@bowmanplating.com
Roger Olson, Vice President of Business Excellence roger@bowmanplating.com
Brad Simpson, General Manager brads@bowmanplating.com
Blanca Huerta, Quality Control Manager blancah@bowmanplating.com
Ron Zullo, Estimator ronz@bowmanplating.com
Jeff Rizo, Estimator/Salesperson jeffr@bowmanplating.com
Irma Chavez, Customer Service Manager irmachavez@bowmanplating.com
Jose Solorzano, Night Shift Manager joses@bowmanplating.com
Rick Hayford, Sales Manager rick@bowmanplating.com
Rashel Esfandi, Human Resources rashel@bowmanplating.com
Website Questions webmaster@bowmanplating.com