Our address is 2631 126th Street, Compton, CA 90222. We are located near the corner of S. Alameda Street and 126th. The nearest major intersection is El Segundo Blvd. and S. Alameda St.

Powered by gmapgen en

Telephone: (310) 639-4343
Fax: (310) 639-3577
Mail written inquiries to: P.O. Box 5205, Compton, CA 90224

E-Mail

Mac Esfandi, President mace@bowmanplating.com
Dan Cunningham, Executive Vice President dan@bowmanplating.com
Brad Simpson, Vice President/General Manager brads@bowmanplating.com
Blanca Huerta, Quality Control Manager blancah@bowmanplating.com
Abel Lopez, Estimator abel@bowmanplating.com
Rick Hayford, Sales Manager rick@bowmanplating.com
Jose Solorzano, Night Shift Manager joses@bowmanplating.com
Rashel Esfandi, Human Resources rashel@bowmanplating.com
Ali Chehrzadeh, Accounting Manager alic@bowmanplating.com
Website Useage Questions webmaster@bowmanplating.com